Hesperian Health Guides

Ucapan terimakasih - Digital Edition

Pada Bab ini:

Many thanks to the countless people who have put in tremendous effort to make this book available here in the digital commons!

Project manager:
Tawnia Litwin

Digital advisors:
Matt Gedigian, Luca Gilardi, Jacob Goolkasian, John Hanke, Zena Herman, Andrea Hill (Worldays Social Marketing), Saq Imtiaz, Todd Jailer, Alison King, Matthew Litwin, Tawnia Litwin, Kerry McLean, Srini Narayanan (International Computer Science Institute), Sarah Shannon, Chelsea Tanaka-Delgado, Kathleen Tandy, Dorothy Tegeler, Rajesh Veeraraghavan, Greg Wolff (UnaMesa)

Software developers:
Matt Gedigian, Luca Gilardi, Andrea Hill, Saq Imtiaz, Matthew Litwin, Tawnia Litwin, Srini Narayanan

The individuals and groups who helped to review and give feedback on the early development of this digital resource in Honduras, India, Malawi, Mozambique, Pakistan, Philippines, and the US:
Rabia Aslam, Nathaniel Bowling, Halley Brunsteter, Julie Cliff, Susie Colowick, Matthew Crimp, Maria Fernandez, Namita Jacob and her colleagues at Perkins School for the Blind, Todd Jailer, Katarina Korenkova and her colleagues at Umoyo Trust, Tawnia Litwin, Sandy McGunegil, Alfredo R. Melgar and his colleagues at Likhaan, Justin Rausa, Jessica Rothstein, Abdus Salam and his colleagues at Pakistan National Forum on Women’s Health, Amanda Schultz and her colleagues at La Asociación de Mujeres Defensoras de La Vida, Sarah Shannon, Kathleen Tandy, Dorothy Tegeler, Laura Turiano, Emily Wagner, Paul Wesson, Karl Wiebe, Julie Wright.

The incredible community of people from CEID (Center on Early Intervention of Deafness) in Berkeley who provided valuable information to improve the mobile version of this book.

The dedicated volunteers and staff who devoted hours to digitizing the English content:
Wendy Moya, Yerin Kwak, Jean Box, Susie Colowick, Jesse Fineman, Matt Gedigian, Luca Gilardi, Matthew Litwin, Tawnia Litwin, Jane Maxwell, Kathleen Tandy, Dorothy Tegeler, and the rest of the Hesperian team.

We also thank the following foundations for financially supporting this project:
California Communications Access Foundation (CCAF).

Halaman ini telah diperbarui pada tanggal:29 Des 2021